Awards Application

Each year WLCA awards Gold, Silver and Bronze landscaping awards to those landscaping projects deemed to be the best of the best in the past year by a three member judging panel. The award winning projects will be placed on display at various events throughout the year and will be featured on association websites.


Participation in the Awards Program is open to all individuals or firms who are members in good standing of the Wisconsin Landscape Contractors Association.


Submission to the program can be in any of the 5 categories:

  • Residential Landscape Design & Construction
  • Commercial Landscape Design & Construction
  • Landscape Management
  • Special Projects
  • Landscape Structures

The 2018 Landscape Awards entry forms may be submitted until November 30, 2018. Late entries may be submitted until December 14, 2018 with a late entry fee of $120. 


Complete details and an entry form can be found in the awards program brochure.